District Directory


Armadillo District

District Executive
Edward Barceleau
(512) 617-8634
edward.barceleau@scouting.org
District Chair
Jon Graf
(512) 797-6728
jongrafacc@gmail.com
District Commissioner
Tim Pellowski
(512) 826-1059
tpellowski@gmail.com

Bee Cave District

District Executive
Mike Hanley
(512) 617-8615
mike.hanley@scouting.org
District Chair
John Jakubik
(512) 330-9938
jj.jakubik@gmail.com
District Commissioner
John Urban
(512) 264-3510
jurbansr@gmail.com

Blackland Prairie District

District Executive
Ed Grune
(512) 617-8602
ed.grune@scouting.org
District Chair
Position Open
phone
email
District Commissioner
David Terrell
(512) 642-6617
daterrell@gmail.com

Chisholm Trail District

District Executive
Bill Kohl
(512) 617-8612
william.kohl@scouting.org
District Chair
Hollis Bone
(512) 695-7340
jhbone@rbanktexas.com
District Commissioner
Sandra Conrad
(512) 799-8499
sconradbsa@yahoo.com

Colorado River District

District Executive
Andria Holloway
(512) 617-8604
andria.holloway@scouting.org
District Chair
Glenn Davis
(979) 561-6799
glenn.davis@buyamericanfireworks.com
District Commissioner
Roy Mast
(716) 474-2414
roymast1@hotmail.com

Exploring District

District Executive
Corina Zepeda
(512) 617-8606
corina.zepeda@scouting.org
District Chair
Dr. Richard Rhodes
phone

rrhodes@austincc.edu
Service Team Lead
Position Open
phone
email

Hill Country District

District Executive
Carl Baker
(512) 617-8617
carl.baker@scouting.org
District Chair
Position Open
phone
email
District Commissioner
Dennis Rose
(830) 693-7720
drose@mfisd.txed.net

Live Oak District

District Executive
gabe tristan
(737) 228-6624
gabe.tristan@scouting.org
District Chair
Warren Buchhorn
(361) 277-8388
warren@stec.org
District Commissioner
John Griffin
(512) 398-4858
griffintx1@gmail.com

North Shore District

District Executive
Ward Hoffman
(512) 617-8605
ward.hoffman@scouting.org
District Chair
Kevin Clark
(512) 771-5845
kfclark1962@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Craig Nesbitt
(512) 331-9045
canesbitt@sbcglobal.net

Sacred Springs District

District Executive
Chris Workman
(512) 617-8607
chris.workman@scouting.org
District Chair
Nathan Miller
(512) 748-4995
natehelp@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Mike Stephensnon
(512) 663-0580
ss.ddist.comm@gmail.com

San Gabriel District

District Executive
Morgan Baxter
(512) 617-8603
morgan.baxter@scouting.org
District Chair
Hunter Madden
(512) 639-4068
chair@sangabrielscoutingcac.org
District Commissioner
Shawn Banfield
(512) 955-4030
banfield97@gmail.com

STEM Scouts

District Executive
Doug Feicht
(512) 617-8677
doug.feicht@scouting.org
District Chair
Position Open
phone
email
Lead Lab Guide
Position Open
phone
email

Thunderbird District

District Executive
Joey Paulson
(512) 571-4064
joey.paulson@scouting.org
District Chair
Neal Robinson
(512) 642-4097
nealsega@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Kristine Hollingsworth
(512) 275-6257
tbirddcyis@gmail.com

Waterloo District

District Executive
Luis Rodriguez
(512) 617-8619
luis.rodriguez@scouting.org
District Chair
Position Open
phone
email
District Commissioner
Jim Mallios
(512) 750-8425
jim@malliospi.com

eNewsletter Sign up

Sign up here for our monthly eNewsletter, as well as other email lists